railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

Learn how to play Weiss Schwarz!

Greetings! Railgunfan75 here! I apologize for the lack of posts in the last couple of weeks-I have been working a lot. I have some big news which I wished to pass on. If you happen to live in the Milwaukee area and are looking for a new game to play, stop by Anime Fan Zone on Rawson Ave on Sundays. I will be there each Sunday afternoon and will be available to show anyone who is interested how to play! The card shop is offering free promo cards to those who learn how to play. If you have seen my previous posts concerning the game and are curious and able to try it in person, stop on by. They are trying to get tournaments going at the shop and also have cards for sale so you can get started. If you already know how to play then are people who frequent the store who play as well.

 

I will also be posting more Weiss Schwarz content in the future including an introduction for those who do not know anything about the game, some set reviews and deck profiles as well. The game is great for any anime fan and is a lot of fun to play. From Kill la Kill to Fairy Tail, many of your favorite series have sets in the game. So if you live in the Milwaukee area, come check it out!

That is all for this post. Coming soon I will have more Weiss Schwarz content, a review of Sword Art Online and more! Until next time, this is railgunfan75 signing off!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2014 by in Gaming, General Geek Topics, Weiss Schwarz and tagged , , .

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 145 other followers

