railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

New Facebook Groups for those who live in SE Wisconsin

Greetings! Railgunfan75 here! Over the last couple of months I have formed a couple of Facebook groups to discuss many of the topics that are seen on this blog. If you live in the area surrounding Milwaukee,WI and are looking for people to chat about anime and gaming with. This is the group for you.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/332476666943094/

Also if you are a Weiss Schwarz player from the region and are looking for fellow local players, please check out my Weiss Schwarz Cheeseheads group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1439017203040562/

Both groups are still small but hopefully once we get membvers, some cool discussions and events can get going. If you are from the area and interested just copy and paste the addresses in your web browser.

The hope of these groups is to meet fellow anime and Weiss enthusiasts and to start friendly discussions about the things we things we love.  So if interested, please join.

Also this blog is not going away, I am planning new content. I shall be attending Anime Milwaukee this coming weekend and will be discussing my experience there. I am still working on anime reviews, Weiss Schwarz Content and am looking to add manga discussions and reviews to my blog. I’m not sure what form those posts will be in or what series I will discuss yet, but I am looking to add some manga themed content to this blog. So until next time, this is Railgunfan75 signing off.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2015 by in General Geek Topics.

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 145 other followers

