railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

Follow Railgunfan75’s geek blog on Facebook

Greetings! This is Railgunfan75 with a brief blog update. I just wanted to inform the readers of this blog that I now have a Facebook page dedicated to the blog.  I decided to start the page as a means to better communicate when I have new content on the page, provide updates as to what I am planning, and to share interesting news concerning all things geek. Hopefully this will help to expand the audience and provide another means to communicate with the readers. Because of this medium in future posts I won’t be previewing what will coming up at the end of my post like I had been. Hopefully the Facebook page will take off like this blog has. So if you wish to follow this blog on Facebook, just click the link on the side of the page. I also wanted to take a moment to thank those of you who have read my blog posts up to this point. I appreciate the fact that someone would take the time to read my content. The reason that I keep posting is because people are checking out my content. On that note, this post now comes to a close. Until next time this is Railgunfan75 signing off!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 27, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other followers

