railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

Railgunfan75 is now a Part of Mad Maz Reviews

Greetings! Railgunfan 75 here with an exciting update! I am now a contributor on a new website. In addition to the content which will be continued to be posted here, I am also now writing for Mad Maz reviews at the following web address: http://www.madmazreviews,com .

This does not mean that I am discontinuing this blog. Instead I will be still be writing for this site and creating some new content for Mad Maz. I will be continuing to produce content similar to that which has proven to be popular on this site. Writing for Mad Maz gives me the opportunity to hopefully expand my audience and my goal is to create different content for both sites.

So until nect time, this is Railgunfan75 signing off and saying see you next time!

One comment on “Railgunfan75 is now a Part of Mad Maz Reviews

  1. gottyj
    September 11, 2015

    We look forward to having you on Mad Maz Reviews!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 6, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 145 other followers

