railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

Weiss Schwarz Wednesdays-New Post series

WS

Greetings fellow Weiss players! Railgunfan75 here with a new series of posts for this relatively new year. In this series I will be writing a series a relatively short posts concerning the game of Weiss Schwarz. These posts will offer my opinions concerning things such as deck building strategies, gameplay strategies, state if the game, etc. It is my hope to publish these posts on every Wednesday to give some tips for players who are just starting out or just give my thoughts in general. Please if you have a differing opinion concerning my views or have a question concerning anything I will post in this series, please leave a comment and I will be happy to respond. This is a real short post but it just serves as an introduction to what is to come. So until next time, this is Railgunfan75 signing off and reminding you to unleash your inner geek!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 6, 2016 by in Tips and Tricks, Weiss Schwarz and tagged , .

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other followers

