railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

Weiss Schwarz Demo at Geek Kon 2016

Greetings! Today I am here with a brief post and quick announcement. As I’m sure many of my regular readers are aware, besides my posts about anime I also post a lot about the game of Weiss Schwarz. If you are not familiar with the game, are you curious as to how it works and how it is played? If you are attending Geek Kon 2016 in Middleton, WI on Aug 26-28 you can find out! On Friday Aug 26th at 10 pm- Midnight, I will be hosting a free demo on how to play to Weiss Schwarz. Those who stop by will get a free promo card plus an information packet with info on how you can get started with the game! In addition if you know how to play and are looking for a casual game stop by as well. Hopefully, I’ll see you there!

Until next time, this is Railgunfan75 signing off!

2 comments on “Weiss Schwarz Demo at Geek Kon 2016

  1. linasdarkmagic
    August 30, 2016

    Oh wow, small world! I attended this! I was just looking for Trial Deck reviews and I run into someone I’ve no doubt met! I was the creeper that asked a ton of questions but didn’t actually play! XD

    • railgunfan75
      August 30, 2016

      Yeah it is a small world! Glad that I could at least show you how the game works. Feel free to ask me anything else concerning the game- happy to help anytime!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 31, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other followers

