railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

New Poll: Favorite Anime of 2017 So Far

Greetings! Railgunfan75 here with a request for you. As we are approaching the halfway point of the year, I will be prepping  my favorite anime list of the first half of 2017. Besides me making up a list of my favorites, I want your opinion as well. Starting today, I am conducting a poll which will run until 2-3 after the current season ends. This poll is asking you the question, “What is your favorite anime from 2017 so far?”. The top vote recipients will be the subject of future reviews and the list will be featured in the post that I am prepping. So besides my opinion. you will see what the readers thought as well!

You can vote for as many shows as many times as you want. Also please write in any shows I missed as I’m sure I did some shows in this list. The poll is below.

 

 

I am looking forward to seeing what the results will bring! Until next time, this is Railgunfan75 signing off!

6 comments on “New Poll: Favorite Anime of 2017 So Far

  1. Pingback: Top 5: Reasons to Watch Anime/Read Manga (And It’s the Not the Fanservice) | railgunfan75's Geek blog

  2. Pingback: Weiss Schwarz Overview: Re Zero Part 3: Yellow | railgunfan75's Geek blog

  3. Pingback: Weiss Schwarz: Star Wars Trial Deck Review | railgunfan75's Geek blog

  4. Pingback: Weiss Schwarz Konosuba Set Overview Part 1: Red | railgunfan75's Geek blog

  5. Pingback: Konosuba, Re:Zero, & Re:Creators: How These Series Have Revived A Tired Genre | railgunfan75's Geek blog

  6. Pingback: Weiss Schwarz Re:Zero Trial Deck Plus Review | railgunfan75's Geek blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 24, 2017 by in Anime and Manga and tagged , .

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 152 other followers

