railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

I’m now on Trade Cards Online!

Greetings! Railgunfan75 here with a quick update. I just wanted to let all of you Weiss fans know that I now have an account on Trade Cards Online (http://www.tradecardsonline.com). For those of you who are unfamiliar with the site, the site contains content for all major card games, not just Weiss Schwarz.  The site is both a marketplace for trading cards and to play online games. The site has a database which is up to date with the newest releases including Bang Dream, Chain Chronicle, and Konosuba. You can catalog your collection, build decks, and play other players on the site.

I will be using the site mainly for playing online games. My card catalog is too extensive to load on the site plus I generally don’t trade cards too often anyway as I am a collector as well. If you are looking for a game and see that I am online, please send me a request to play!

I currently have one of my Konosuba decks loaded on the site and am working to get others loaded on the site.

My username on the site is railgunfan75.

Also if you are curious to find out more or are interested in arraigning a time to play a match, let me know in the comments below, message me on Facebook *Railgunfan75’s Geek Blog) or on twitter (@Railgunfan75). I look forward to some fun matches online. Until next time, this is Railgunfan75 signing off! See ya soon!

 

2 comments on “I’m now on Trade Cards Online!

  1. thenightsshadow
    June 12, 2017

    That certainly explains your presence on Kudou’s videos then~

    • railgunfan75
      June 12, 2017

      Yeah after watching a couple of his streams, I thought I would give the site a try. Plus locally it’s been impossible to get games lately so I figured why not.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2017 by in Weiss Schwarz and tagged , , .

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other followers

