railgunfan75's Geek blog

My thoughts on all things geek…anime, comics, conventions, etc. Just remember stay geeky my friends!

More posts coming soon!

Hi all! This is Railgunfan75. I apologize for the lack of posts of late, life has just been crazy for me and I haven’t had much time of late to focus on my geek passions or this blog. Things are starting to settle back into place, so I will be posting more content in the coming days. So what’s to come? I have my review for Fate/Zero which is almost complete. Also I will be doing reviews of Log Horizon and Kill la Kill as these anime are finishing their run. I am also working on my first Star Wars related post and I will be doing the first of my Weiss Schwarz deck profiles. Of course, it will be my Railgun/Index deck build. I also plan to perhaps include an introduction to the game for those of you who are not familiar with it. So again, thanks to all of you who have been following this blog and I apologize for the lack of content in recent weeks. Until next time, which will be soon, this is Railgunfan75 signing off and saying stay geeky my friends!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2014 by in General Geek Topics and tagged , , , , , .

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Blogs I Follow

Follow railgunfan75's Geek blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 145 other followers

